Josey Mann, CPA
Kreger & Garden 

100 Tamal Plaza, Suite 106 

Corte Madera, CA 94925. 
P: 415-927-2100

F: 415-494-4092
jmann@kregerandgarden.com
www.linkedin.com/in/joseymann

Eric A. Briese, CPA, CGMA
Partner - Eckhoff and Company

415-499-9400 x135

San Rafael - Sonoma - San Francisco

www.eckhoff.com


Amin Dean, CPA
1799 Bayshore Hwy, #100
Burlingame, CA  94010
650-692-4177
amin@amindeancpa.com

Elizabeth Shwiff, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFP, AEP
Shwiff, Levy & Polo LLP
415-291-8600  x232
Elizabeth@yoursrvc.com
www.slpconsults.com


Patrick V. Polo, CPA
Simens & Polo, LLP
415-418-2400 x234
pat@simenspolo.com
www.simenspolo.com


Richard Wright, CPA
Partner - Wright Kirby CPA’s
richard@wrightdirbycpa.com


Maureen Lucey Mihelich, CPA
236 West Portal Avenue, #828
San Francisco, CA 94127
415-601-6773
mtlmihelich@gmail.com


The following are tax professionals that we work with through our clients and we recommend them with confidence.

The following is a list of our clients that we work with and whose services we recommend.

Application Control Systems, Inc.
Keith Matula
Keith@acsnet.net
Phone: 415-398-7745  Ext 601
Direct: 415-735-3209


Berlin & Beyond Film Festival
Sophoan Sorn
festival@sanfrancisco.goethe.org
www.berlinbeyond.com


Coleman Advocates for Children and Youth
Sara Leaverton
sleaverton@colemanadvocates.org
www.colemanadvocates.org



The Culture of Hair
Capriece Batchelor
capriece@thecohsalon.com

www.thecohsalon.com




Donna Earl Training
Donna Earl  ​
415-929-8110​
donna@donnaearltraining.com
www.DonnaEarlTraining.com


Gavney Construction
Mike Gavney
415-516-1795
mikegavney@yahoo.com


Hack's Auto Body, Inc.
Jack or Dan
650-359-1941
jd@hacksautobody.net


Improve Your English Tutoring
Nat Crawford
mrcrawford@improveyourenglish.com



Laurel Sprigg, Inc.
Laurel Sprigg
Laurel@laurelsprigg.com
www.laurelsprigg.com



Matt Sanford Homes
Matt Sanford
jmsanford@gmail.com



Roy Gordet, JD

CopyrightDirection - 

Law Office of Roy S. Gordet
650-757-6147

roy@copyrightdirection.com

www.copyrightdirection.com


Sanchez Art Center: Pacifica
Kathleen Salvia
www.sanchezartcenter.org



San Francisco Vegetarian Society
Patly Rohrbach
patlyrohrbach@gmail.com

www.sfvs.org




The Sentence Center
Chino Baluyut
650-993-4003
www.sentencecenter.com



Unity Spiritual Center of SF
Rev. Maggie Oman Shannon
415-566-4122
uscsf@att.net
www.unitysf.org


White Cap Bar
Matt Lopez

3608 Taraval Street

San Francisco, CA 94116
matt@whitecapsf.com

whitecapsf.com

Anthony Albertus Inc.
Woodland Stylists
415-706-3095
woodlandstylists@gmail.com
www.woodlandstylists.com


ARC Programs
David E. Duncan 
415-385-4153​
david@davidewingduncan.com

Bjorkland - Reyes Landscapers
Bob Bjorkland
415-205-8305
Eduardo Reyes
415-309-4364


Cozzolino Landscape Inc.
Jim Cozzolino
650-224-1720
Jcozzolinolandscape@comcast.net
www.cozzolinolandscaping.com

Deep Streams Institute
Coming Home Project Joe Bobrow
Joe Bobrow, Roshi, Ph.D.
415-317-7633​
joebobrow@cominghomeproject.net

Family Medical Group
Dr. Ann Omachi         
650-994-2300


Grasshopper Salon - SF
Jeneill Smith
415-495-0424
www.grasshopper-salon.com



Hawk Design & Consulting
Jason Silva
650-743-8743
Jason.silva@me.com


The Jones Group
Amanda Jones
Compass Real Estate
415-218-2179
www.jonesgroupsf.com


Law Office of Christine Troy
Immigration Attorney
Christine Troy or David Troy
Christine@troylaw.net
David@troylaw.net
www.troylaw.net

Re/Max Star Properties
Teresa M. Hoskins 
415-519-9729
www.teresahoskins.com
Zillow Five Star Agent


Sagemark Private Wealth Services
Lincoln Financial Advisors
Mike & Gwyn McCormack
415-263-1323
Mike.McCormack@lfg.com
Gwyn.McCormack@lfg.com


San Francisco Camerawork
Heather Snider – Executive Director
415-487-1011
heather@sfcamerawork.org
www.sfcamerawork.org


Seal Rock Investments LLC
Brian Veit
415-672-2485
veit@seal-rock.com
www.seal-rock.com

Steel + Lacquer Salon, LLC
Jarrod Aldama or Lena Garcia
415-503-1210
Reach@steelandlacquer.com
www.steelandlacquer.com


Wash & Brushup Salon
Jeffery Scott, Jr. & Joanna Barrientos
washandbrushup@gmail.com
www.wash-brushup.com

Wholesale Flights, Inc 
Vlad V.,  COO

851 Burlway Rd., Suite 502
Burlingame, CA 94010
Intl. Callers: 650-636-0337  

Fax: 650-636-9500

vlad@wholesale-flights.com

www.wholesale-flights.com

Resources

 © 2015-2018 Bookkeeping Plus + 

82 W Manor Dr Suite B, Pacifica, CA  94044​ - Office: (650) 738-1230 - Fax: (650) 738-1212

Photo: Sharron Lee

Located in Pacifica, the jewel of the San Francisco Bay Area - Serving Bay businesses since 1999