Seal Rock Investments LLC
Brian Viet
415-672-2485
veit@seal-rock.com
www.seal-rock.com

Steel + Lacquer Salon
Jarrod Aldama or Lena Garcia
415-503-1210
Reach@steelandlacquer.com
www.steelandlacquer.com

Arseneault Construction
Marc Arseneault
415-531-7498
titimarc@yahoo.com​

Agency Collective
Mike Jakab

415-279-9330​
mike@agencycollective.com


ARC Programs
David E. Duncan 
415-385-4153​
david@davidewingduncan.com

Wash & Brushup Salon
Jeffery Scott, Jr. & Joanna Barrientos
washandbrushup@gmail.com
www.wash-brushup.com

Laurel Sprigg, Inc.

Laurel Sprigg
Laurel@laurelsprigg.com
www.laurelsprigg.com

Deep Streams Institute
Coming Home Project Joe Bobrow

Joe Bobrow, Roshi, Ph.D.
415-317-7633​
joebobrow@cominghomeproject.net

Donna Earl Training
Donna Earl  ​

415-929-8110​
donna@donnaearltraining.com
www.DonnaEarlTraining.com

Cozzolino Landscape Inc.
Jim Cozzolino
650-224-1720
Jcozzolinolandscape@comcast.net
www.cozzolinolandscape.com

Coleman Advocates for Children and Youth
Sara Leaverton
sleaverton@colemanadvocates.org
www.colemanadvocates.org

Sagemark Private Wealth Services
Lincoln Financial Advisors
Mike & Gwyn McCormack
415-263-1323
Mike.McCormack@lfg.com
Gwyn.McCormack@lfg.com

Anne Symon Interiors
Anne Symon
415-701-1735
www.annesymoninteriors.com

The Jones Group
Amanda Jones
Compass Real Estate
415-218-2179
www.jonesgroupsf.com

Sanchez Art Center: Pacifica
Kathleen Salvia
www.sanchezartcenter.org

Berlin & Beyond Film Festival
Sophoan Sorn
festival@sanfrancisco.goethe.org
www.berlinbeyond.com


Family Medical Group
Dr. Ann Omachi         
650-994-2300


Steel & Lacquer LLC
Jarrod Aldama & Lena Garcia
415-503-1210
jarrod@steelandlacquer.com
www.steelandlacquer.com


The Sentence Center
Chino Baluyut
650-993-4003
www.sentencecenter.com

Resources

Elizabeth Shwiff, CPA, CFE, PFS, CFP, AEP
Shwiff, Levy & Polo LLP
415-291-8600  x232
Elizabeth@yoursrvc.com
www.slpconsults.com


Patrick V. Polo, CPA
Simens & Polo, LLP
415-418-2400 x234
pat@simenspolo.com
www.simenspolo.com

The following is a list of our clients that we work with and recommend their services.

82 W Manor Dr Suite B, Pacifica, CA  94044​ - Office: (650) 738-1230 - Fax: (650) 738-1212

 © 2015-7 Bookkeeping Plus + 

The following are tax professionals that we work with through our clients and we recommend them with confidence.

Photo: Sharron Lee

Located in Pacifica, the jewel of the San Francisco Bay Area - Serving Bay businesses since 1999

Nicholas Casagrande, EA
O: 415.480.3669
F: 415.480.3668

Nicholas@NCFinancialGroup.com

www.ncfinancialgroup.com

Grasshopper Salon - SF
Jeneill Smith
415-495-0424
www.grasshopper-salon.com

Armstrong Artist Management LLC
Katharine Armstrong
415-244-9439

katharine.armstrong@gmail.com

Law Office of Christine Troy
Immigration Attorney
Christine Troy or David Troy
Christine@troylaw.net
David@troylaw.net
www.troylaw.net     

Mission Dolores Basilica -SF
Old Mission Dolores
Fr. Francis Garbo
Gustavo Torres
415-621-8203

Gavney Construction
Mike Gavney
415-516-1795
mikegavney@yahoo.com

Anthony Albertus Inc.
Woodland Stylists
415-706-3095
woodlandstylists@gmail.com

www.woodlandstylists.com

Bjorkland - Reyes Landscapers
Bob Bjorkland
415-205-8305
Eduardo Reyes
415-309-4364

Eco-Flow Plumbing
Scott Liess
831-801-3364
www.Eco-flowplumbing.com

KMS Cabling Systems Inc.
Michael Viviani
michael@kmscabling.com
650-369-9700
www.Kmscabling.com

Little Urbanites Preschool - SF
Tori Koneya
415-217-9786
www.littleurbanites-SF.com

Sanford Firestone & Repair – Pacifica
John Sanford
650-355-1154
www.sanfordfirestone.com

San Francisco Camerawork
Heather Snider – Executive Director
415-487-1011
heather@sfcamerawork.org
www.sfcamerawork.org

St. Andrews Episcopal – San Bruno
Church and Preschool
Rev. Deborah Hawkins
650-583-6678

Sylvan Learning Centers
San Francisco & Novato
Kelly Page / Annette Mixon
sylvan@sylvanwestportal.com
www.sylvanlearning.com

Unity Spiritual Center of SF
Rev. Maggie Oman Shannon
415-566-4122
uscsf@att.net
www.unitysf.org

Cathryn Jakobson Ramin - Author

www.cathrynjakobsonramin.com


Hack's Auto Body, Inc.
Jack or Dan
650-359-1941
jd@hacksautobody.net


Lovey's Tea Shoppe
Cathy Scharetg    Pacifica
415-385-3975
cathy@loveystea.com
www.loveysteashoppe.com